DIGITAL MARKETING


Unleash the potential of your digital presence and implement innovative campaigns to reach your target audience!

Social media and digitization change consumer lifestyles at an unprecedented speed. Our services are designed to bring your online communication to the next level and to push transformation processes so that you improve the efficiency of your processes and generate more sales.

The digital world is close to our heart. We work on findings of current studies and the latest trends. We dive deep into the lifestyles of your target groups and research their desires, intentions and needs. Based on this key facts and our many years of experience we develop a tailor-made plan for you and use your budget efficiently. Innovative concepts, data-based recommendations and a consumer-centric approaches combined with pure dedication are our recipe for your success.

Arrange a free expert session now

HOW CAN WE SUPPORT YOU?


OUR SERVICES

Based on insights from our #DataDrivenUniverse, we support our clients in all areas of online marketing. From strategy development, status quo analysis, target group definition and persona creation, as well as the creative development of web campaigns. Our experienced consultants are here to support you, keep you up to date on trends and give you comprehensive advice.

Arrange a free expert session now

Digital Strategy & Consulting

We consult you on all aspects of digitalization and online marketing. We develop innovative, data-based and customized communication strategies for your company. By aligning our strategy with the lifestyle of your consumers, you can achieve better brand perception, more traffic and finally more satisfied customers and more sales.

Analytics

What speaks to your customers? What inspires them? We analyze the lifestyle of your target group, keep all relevant topics in mind, note strong impulses and trends and use them for your communication with them. We always keep track of relevant key performance indicators to measure your communication activities.

Social Media Management

We manage your social media channels full-service, from editorial planning and creation to the distribution and promotion of the content. Through successful and efficient community management, we also build your own community and initiate a dialogue with followers, interested users and customers. We further identify upcoming issues and trends within your communities, increase customer satisfaction and boost sales.

Content Creation

Inspire your target group with your message in words and (moving) images: we create the right content for you - from articles, newsletters, websites and brochures to live coverage and social media posts. Our creatives make sure, your graphics (print and online) stand out, as well as photographs, videos, 3D artwork and animations. Present your products, brand and company in the most appealing way.

Campaigns

From conception to execution: we develop customized and customer-centric social media campaigns for our clients. Due to our creative ideas, contents and the optimal media mix, your campaign will be a success in terms of brand perception, conversions, traffic and lead generation.

Influencer Marketing

We detect influential people and experts within your industry – and strive for a high-reach, as well as authentic and credible communication. Due to the reputation of the influencers, you are able to successfully place your brand in the social web: for more product awareness and sales. We help you with the cooperations and turn influencers into brand ambassadors.

Online Advertising

Content needs to be distributed in a targeted and efficient way. We use your media budget as effectively as possible. We analyze your target group for precise targeting and set up the optimal media mix for you to generate more traffic, leads and conversions.

SEA & SEO

A good ranking in search engines is an indispensable part of online marketing. We help you, that customers find you in search engines, place advertising and develop customized SEO strategies. By doing so, we increase your visibility, the traffic on your website and finally the conversions.

Website

We support you in setting up, designing and optimizing your website and create customized landing pages. Content Management and an optimum user experience across all devices is the key to success. Last but not least, an integrated web analytics tool ensures that your success is measurable.

Shop

Whether setting up your own online store, the optimal presentation and searchability of your products within a store or the management of your product reviews - we help you to increase your sales and ensure satisfied customers in the after sales service.

Affiliate Marketing

Place your offers where your target group engages. We help you to set up the optimum partner programs - on a performance-based billing basis.

Email Marketing

We setup email marketing campaigns for our customers focusing on specific targets such as lead generation or customer retention.

ARRANGE A FREE SESSION WITH ONE OF OUR EXPERTS NOW!


Chemistry meeting

Analysis of your needs

First status quo analysis and project timetable

Personal or online meeting

You receive an offer tailored to your needs

By using this contact form, you hereby agree your data being stored and processed by this website. For further information please check our privacy statement.

DIGITAL MARKETING


Nutzen Sie das Potenzial Ihrer Zielgruppe undsetzen Sie innovative Maßnahmen zielgerichtet um!

Die Lebenswelten der Konsumenten verändern sich durch Social Media und die Digitalisierung in einer nie dagewesenen Geschwindigkeit. Unsere Leistungen sind darauf ausgerichtet, Ihnen dabei zu helfen, neue Potenziale zu erschließen und den Wandel aktiv mitzugestalten, um Kosten einzusparen und mehr Absatz zu generieren.

Wir sind in der digitalen Welt zuhause und haben einen tiefen Einblick in aktuelle Studien und die neusten Trends. Wir tauchen tief in die Lebenswelten Ihrer Zielgruppen ein und erforschen deren Wünsche, Motive und Bedürfnisse. Dieses Wissen kombinieren wir mit unseren jahrelangen Erfahrungen und entwickeln für Sie einen maßgeschneiderten Plan, Ihr Budget effizient einzusetzen. Innovative Ansätze, datengestützte Empfehlungen und eine zielorientierte Arbeitsweise gepaart mit einer extra Portion Herzblut sind dabei unser Rezept für Ihren Erfolg.

Jetzt kostenlose Beratung vereinbaren

WAS KÖNNEN WIR FÜR SIE TUN?


UNSERE LEISTUNGEN

Mit Insights aus Social Data unterstützen wir unsere Kunden in allen Belangen rund um das Thema Online Marketing. Von der Strategieentwicklung, Zielgruppen & Status-Quo Analyse und Persona-Erstellung bis hin zur kreativen Umsetzung der empfohlenen Maßnahmen. Darüber hinaus stehen unsere erfahrenen Berater zur Seite, halten Sie über Trends auf dem Laufenden und beraten Sie ganzheitlich.

Jetzt kostenlose Beratung vereinbaren

Digitalstrategie & Beratung

Wir beraten Sie ganzheitlich zum Thema Digitalisierung und Online Marketing. Wir entwickeln für Sie innovative, datenbasierte und maßgeschneiderte Kommunikationsstrategien. Mit der Ausrichtung unserer Strategie an der Lebenswelt Ihrer Konsumenten erreichen Sie eine bessere Markenwahrnehmung, mehr Traffic und letztendlich zufriedenere Kunden und höhere Umsätze.

Analytics

Was spricht Ihre Kunden an? Was bewegt sie? Wir analysieren die Lebenswelten Ihrer Zielgruppe, behalten alle relevanten Themen im Blick, fangen starke Impulse und Trends ein und nutzen diese für Ihre Kommunikation – und zwar immer up to date. Darüber hinaus machen wir mit aussagekräftigen und relevanten Kennzahlen Ihre Kommunikationsmaßnahmen und Kampagnen messbar.

Social Media Management

Wir betreuen Ihre Social Media Kanäle ganzheitlich, von der Redaktionsplanung, über die Erstellung bis hin zur Distribution und Bewerbung der Beiträge. Dabei erhöhen wir kosteneffizient Ihre Reichweite und Engagement und verbessern Ihre Markenwahrnehmung.
Durch erfolgreiches und effizientes Community Management bauen wir zudem ihre eigene Community auf und treten in den Dialog mit Followern, Interessenten und Kunden. Ziel ist es, Probleme in Echtzeit zu identifizieren, auf relevante Beträge zu reagieren, Trends frühzeitig zu erkennen und einzubinden und so die Servicequalität zu erhöhen und durch Kundenbindung die Abverkäufe zu steigern.

Content Creation

Ihre Zielgruppe mit Ihrer Botschaft in Wort und (Bewegt-) Bild begeistern: wir erstellen für Sie den passenden Content – von Artikeln, Newslettern, Webseiten und Broschüren über Liveberichterstattungen bis hin zu Social Media Posts. Mit dem passenden und aussagekräftigen Creative setzen wir in Form von Grafiken (Print und Online), Fotografien, Bewegtbild sowie
3-D-Artworks und Animationen Ihre Produkte, Marke und Unternehmen ansprechend in Szene.

Kampagnen

Von der Konzeption bis zur Umsetzung: wir entwickeln für unsere Kunden maßgeschneiderte Social Media Kampagnen mit einer klaren Ausrichtung auf die Zielgruppe. Mit unseren kreativen Ideen, passgenauem Content und  einem optimalen Medien- Mix wird Ihre Kampagne zum Erfolg hinsichtlich Markenwahrnehmung, Conversions, Traffic- und Leadgenerierung.

Influencer Marketing

Wir kennen die reichweitenstarken, authentischen und glaubwürdigen Experten für Ihr Themengebiet. Nutzen Sie die Reputation der Influencer, um ihre Marke im Social Web erfolgreich zu platzieren: für mehr Produktbekanntheit und Abverkäufe. Wir helfen ihnen bei der Zusammenarbeit und machen aus Influencern Markenbotschafter.

Online Werbung

Auch die besten Inhalte müssen zielgerichtet und effizient distribuiert werden. Wir setzen Ihr Mediabudget so wirkungsvoll wie möglich ein. Wir analysieren Ihre Zielgruppe für ein streuverlustarmes und exaktes Targeting und stellen für Sie den optimalen Medien Mix zusammen, um mehr Reichweite, Traffic, Leads und Conversions zu generieren.

SEA & SEO

Ein gutes Ranking in Suchmaschinen ist ein unverzichtbarer Bestandteil des Online Marketings. Wir helfen Ihnen durch zielgerichtete Suchmaschinenwerbung und einer auf Sie zugeschnittenen SEO-Strategie, dass Sie von ihren (potenziellen) Kunden nicht nur gefunden werden, sondern auch ein optimales Nutzenerlebnis stattfindet. Damit steigern wir Ihre Sichtbarkeit, den Traffic auf Ihrer Webseite und schließlich die dort stattfindenden Conversions.

Website

Wir unterstützen Sie beim Aufbau, Design und Optimierung Ihrer Webseite und erstellen maßgeschneiderte Landingpages. Ein optimales Nutzererlebnis auf allen Endgeräten ist dabei der Schlüssel zum Erfolg, damit Nutzer und Kunden mit relevanten und ansprechend aufbereiteten Informationen überzeugt werden. Nicht zuletzt sorgt ein integriertes Web Analytics Tool dafür, dass Ihre Erfolge messbar werden.

Shop

Ob Aufbau eines eigenen Onlineshops, die optimale Präsentation und Auffindbarkeit Ihrer Produkte innerhalb eines Shops oder das Management Ihrer Produktrezensionen – wir helfen Ihnen, Ihre Umsätze zu steigern und sorgen durch geeignete Community-Management-Maßnahmen für zufriedene Kunden im After Sales Service.

Affiliate Marketing

Platzieren Sie Ihre Angebote an der Stelle, wo sich Ihre Zielgruppe mit Themen beschäftigt, die zu Ihren Angeboten passen. Wir helfen Ihnen dabei, die optimalen Partner-Programme und Affiliate-Kampagnen aufzusetzen – und das auf erfolgsabhängiger Abrechnungsbasis.

E-Mail Marketing

Wir beraten und unterstützen unsere Kunden bei der Konzeption und Umsetzung von E-Mail Marketing Kampagnen. Wir entwickeln kreative Maßnahmen mit Fokus auf ihre Ziele, von der Lead-Generierung bis hin zur Kundenbindung.

JETZT KOSTENLOSE BERATUNG VEREINBAREN!


Informatives Erstgespräch

Effiziente Bedarfsanalyse

Erste Status Quo Analyse und Projektfahrplan

Persönlicher Beratungstermin oder Online Meeting

Individuelles Angebot

Mit der Nutzung dieses Formulars erklären Sie sich mit der Speicherung und Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten durch diese Website einverstanden. Weitere Informationen dazu finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.